“Emotional Dialogue” in DMY Juryselection!

Jury Selection:
Farmer’s Creativity – Agri‐Expo Yunlin
Rockwell Group – Imagination Playground
Hanemaai – Future Travels
Lund University – Yesterday Today Tomorrow
Svenja Keune & Larissa Müller – Emotional Dialogue
Atelier Yea‐Yea – From this to these – Progr. Copying
Jólan van der Wiel – Gravity Stool
Excellent Elephant – The Redefinition of Everyd. Objects
chmara.rosinke – Mobile Gastfreundschaft
Andrea Brena – Knitted Army